Page 1 of 1

[C#] Javascript image problem

PostPosted: Sat Jun 24, 2017 8:43 pm
by pheomis
Hi,
I guess this is my life problem.I have never been able to overcome this. https://optik.sgk.gov.tr/Optik_Firma_Web/login.jsp this website I can not display the captcha on the web on the picture box.

Help me please...

Re: [C#] Javascript image problem

PostPosted: Sat Jun 24, 2017 9:57 pm
by fddima
Hi.

Try reproduce with demo app. Also you can try to open developer tools via same demo app and load target site, so you will be have a chance to understand where is problem. There is also possible other billion other issues, but you dont provide no details, except site which somehow limit access by IP range.

As reference - do same with chrome to see that you should see in devtools. What is captcha. For example captcha is raw image or kind of some plugin (flash for example).

Re: [C#] Javascript image problem

PostPosted: Sat Jun 24, 2017 10:07 pm
by pheomis
Dear, fddima

This website captcha created is Javascript. I do not want to take photos of your web site because each screen is not the same size.

This website login javascript code
Code: Select all
      <form action="j_security_check" method="post" style="margin:0px;">         
      <table width="20%" border="0" cellspacing="1" cellpadding="3" class="menuText" bgcolor="#AFAFAF" style="margin-bottom: 4px; border-style: outset; border-width: medium">
         <tr>
            <td height="22" background="interface/menuHeaderBack.gif" class="menuHeader">
               <IMG src="icons/spacer.gif" width="2px" align="absmiddle">
               <IMG src="icons/iconLogin.gif" align="absmiddle">Kullanıcı Girişi</td>
         </tr>
         <tr>
            <td bgcolor="#FFFFFF">            
            <table width="100%" border="0" cellspacing="0" cellpadding="1" class="menuText">
               <tr>
                  <td width="75px">Kullanıcı Adı</td>
                  <td align="right" colspan="2"><INPUT type="text" name="j_username" class="paragraph" style="width:100%;" maxlength="8"/></td>
               </tr>
               <tr>
                  <td width="75px;">Parola</td>
                  <td align="right" colspan="2"><INPUT type="password" name="j_password" class="paragraph" autocomplete="off" style="width:100%;" /></td>
               </tr>
               <tr>
                  <td class="heading" align="left">Güvenlik Anahtarı</TD>
                  <td><INPUT  class="paragraph"  type=text name="guvenlikNumarasi" maxlength="4" autocomplete="off" size="4" onkeypress="onlyNumbers();" ></td>
                  <td><IMG width="40px" height="20px" align="absmiddle"  src="./OptikImageServlet"> </td>
               </tr>
               <tr align="center" valign="middle">
                  <td colspan="2" align="center" class="paragraph" valign="middle"><INPUT  type="submit" value="Giriş Yap" class="button"></td>
               </tr>
            </table>
            </td>
         </tr>
      </table>
      </form>


This section is website captcha create module
Code: Select all
               <tr>
                  <td class="heading" align="left">Güvenlik Anahtarı</TD>
                  <td><INPUT  class="paragraph"  type=text name="guvenlikNumarasi" maxlength="4" autocomplete="off" size="4" onkeypress="onlyNumbers();" ></td>
                  <td><IMG width="40px" height="20px" align="absmiddle"  src="./OptikImageServlet"> </td>
               </tr>


When I try to take a captcha, the page is refreshed and someone else comes out. Please help me :(

Re: [C#] Javascript image problem

PostPosted: Sat Jun 24, 2017 10:16 pm
by fddima
The problem that i'm doesnt understand what is really happens and there is no way to open site for me. So no have idea. Try cefclient.exe from CEF binary distribs.

Re: [C#] Javascript image problem

PostPosted: Sun Jun 25, 2017 3:07 am
by salvadordf
Hi pheomis,

I tried to open that website using a turkish proxy but I'm not using CefGlue.

After typing a fake username, password and the real captcha code I saw this is error in the next page : Sistem hatası ("System failure" according to the online translator)

The console had this error :
Code: Select all
j_security_check:1 POST https://optik.sgk.gov.tr/Optik_Firma_Web/j_security_check 500 (Internal Server Error)


It looks like that site has some internal problems you can't fix from your side.